Template

Show attractions

To do in Lahti Region - 693 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Buster L motorboat | JARVIN OY Nature activities, Water activities Map Thu 22 Jun 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
2 Wild herbs, berries and mushrooms trips | BEST LAKE NATURE ADVENTURES Nature activities, For groups Map Mon 26 Jun 2017 -
Sun 01 Oct 2017
3 Lahti International Poster Triennial June 9 - September 24, 2017 | Lahti Art Museum Art and Culture, Exhibitions, Attractions Map Tue 27 Jun 2017 -
Sun 24 Sep 2017
4 Rent a Canoe or Kayak | Fenix Ohjelmapalvelut Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups [...] Map Wed 17 May 2017 -
Mon 30 Oct 2017
5 Fatbike Rental | Fenix Ohjelmapalvelut Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Wed 17 May 2017 -
Mon 30 Oct 2017
6 Kilkkilä Farm For Children, Attractions Map Tue 27 Jun 2017 -
Sun 20 Aug 2017
7 Boat transfer to Kelvenne island | Lehmonkärki Sports and wellness, Nature activities, Water activities Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Sat 30 Sep 2017
8 Secrets of the Lake | BEST LAKE NATURE ADVENTURES Guided trips, Nature activities Map Mon 26 Jun 2017 -
Sun 01 Oct 2017
9 SUP Basics Active Course | Kitetirri Sports and wellness, Water activities Map Wed 28 Jun 2017 -
Wed 27 Sep 2017
10 Bestseller Outlet Shopping, Factory stores and outlets Map
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Baking gingerbreads from traditional Finnish rye! | KINNARI FARM Art and Culture, For groups Map Sat 01 Apr 2017 -
Tue 31 Oct 2017
12 Lahti cultural sights by bike | LAHTI REGION LTD. Architecture and design, For groups, Sports and wellness Map Thu 01 Jun 2017 -
Thu 31 Aug 2017
13 Restaurant Taivaanranta Eat and Drink, Restaurants Map
14 Restaurant Roux Eat and Drink, Restaurants Map
15 Trattoria Seurahuone Eat and Drink, Cafes Map
16 Restaurant Ship Kaunis Veera Eat and Drink, Harbour and ship restaurants, Vegan Map
17 Restaurant Lokki Eat and Drink, Harbour and ship restaurants, Lunch restaurants [...] Map
18 Boat Restaurant Teerenranta Eat and Drink, Harbour and ship restaurants Map
19 Restaurant Lastu Eat and Drink, Harbour and ship restaurants, Restaurants Map
20 Restaurant El Toro Eat and Drink, Restaurants, Vegan Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm