Template

To do in Lahti Region - 170 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: The heart of the swamp | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
2 Jig fishing tour | Lautturi Group Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
4 Rent an E-mountainbike | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Vesijärvi Cruising | Lautturi Group Rental boats, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
6 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Nature sights, Saunas, Eat and Drink Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Tue 22 Sep 2020
8 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
9 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
10 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
11 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
12 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
13 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Rental bikes, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
15 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
16 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
18 Heart of the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Fri 04 Sep 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
19 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
20 Alex Food & Café Lahti Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 03/07/2020 18:01:16, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist