Template

To do in Lahti Region - 830 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Day ticket | Actionpark Lahti For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 14 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Entrance ticket to Motorcycle Museum of Finland Attractions, For Children, Special destinations [...] Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
5 Entrance ticket to Pajulahti Adventure Park For Children, Sports arenas Map Mon 03 Jun 2019 -
Sat 26 Oct 2019
6 Explore Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina Nature sights, Rental boats Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
7 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Activities Map Thu 13 Jun 2019 -
Wed 30 Oct 2019
8 Lake Päijänne Boat Cruise | Kiuasniemi Marina Rental boats Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
9 Lake Päijänne Fishing Adventure | Kiuasniemi Marina Fishing Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
10 Moss Sauna | Yli-Kaitala Cottages For groups, Saunas Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
12 Rent a Jopo bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
13 Rent a tandem bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
14 Rent an electric bike | Tervalepikon Torpat Rental bikes Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
15 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 06 Jun 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
16 Super offer for families | Laune Actionpark For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Mon 13 May 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
17 Two-canal cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Tue 04 Jun 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
18 Vuolenkoski village | Entrance ticket to Kilkkilä Farm Domestic animal parks Map Tue 04 Jun 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
19 Water Sports on Lake Päijänne | Kiuasniemi Marina Rental boats, Sports and wellness Map Sat 01 Jun 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
20 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, Wellness and wellbeing Map Tue 11 Jun 2019 -
Fri 28 Jun 2019

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm