Template

To do in Lahti Region - 804 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: The heart of the swamp | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
2 Entrance ticket to Pajulahti Adventure Park For Children, Sports resorts Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
3 Entrance ticket to Ski Jump Tower | YogaRocks For Children, Attractions Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
4 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
5 Jig fishing tour | Lautturi Group Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
6 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
7 Moss Sauna | Yli-Kaitala Resort For groups, Saunas Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Rent a Jopo bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
9 Rent a MEGA SUP Family Board | Sun'Sup SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
10 Rent a tandem bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
11 Rent an electric bike | Tervalepikon Torpat Rental bikes Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 Rent an E-mountainbike | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Vesijärvi Cruising | Lautturi Group Rental boats, Guided nature excursions Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
14 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Nature sights, Saunas, Eat and Drink Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
15 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Tue 22 Sep 2020
16 Combi Ticket to Ski Museum and Radio and TV Museum Museums, For Children Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
17 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
18 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
19 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
20 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 22/07/2020 13:40:18, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist