Template

To do in Lahti Region - 459 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fatbike Family Package | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Fri 15 May 2020
2 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Playing in the Snow | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
4 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Rent an electric bike | Tervalepikon Torpat Rental bikes Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Ski Tickets | Snow Centre Messilä - Hourly passes Ski tickets, Winter sports Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
7 Snowmobile safari | Jump Up Winter sports, Activities & Nature Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
8 Winter Day Safari to Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
9 Winter Fishing in Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights [...] Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
10 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
11 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 26 Feb 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
12 Winter Day Like a Finn | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Nature activities Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
13 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 30 May 2020
14 Ski Tickets | Snow Centre Messilä - Day tickets Ski tickets, Winter sports Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 30 Apr 2020
15 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
16 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
17 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Nature sights, Saunas, Eat and Drink Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
18 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops, Authentic flavours Map
19 Ace Cafe Lahti 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
20 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Category
Area

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visit Lahti | Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 21/02/2020 20:00:30, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist