Template

To do in Lahti Region - 351 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Moss Sauna | Yli-Kaitala Cottages For groups, Saunas Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Meet&Greet with local farmer | Kinnari Farm Authentic flavours, Eat and Drink Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
4 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
5 Winter Day Safari to Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
6 Winter Fishing in Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights [...] Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
7 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
8 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
9 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
10 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Wellness and wellbeing, Nature sights, Saunas [...] Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
12 Ace Corner Finland 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
13 Activities and Nature | Summer fun and best spots at Western Lakeland area For groups, Activities & Nature Map
14 Activities and nature | Winter package for groups For groups, Activities & Nature Map
15 Activities and nature | Winter treasures of nature in Sysmä For groups, Activities & Nature Map
16 Alex Food & Café Lahti Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map
17 Amarillo Lahti Restaurants, Nightlife, Children's favourites [...] Map
18 Apaja Pub & Bar Nightlife Map
19 Apulandia Attractions, Cafes, Museums [...] Map
20 Architecture tours | Courtyards, patios and stairways at the heart of the city of Lahti For groups, Guided trips, Architecture and design Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm