Template

To do in Lahti Region - 274 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
2 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
3 Day and 2 hour tickets | Actionpark Lahti For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Entrance ticket to Pajulahti Adventure Park For Children, Sports arenas Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 26 Oct 2019
5 Rent an electric bike | Tervalepikon Torpat Rental bikes Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Super offer for families | Laune Actionpark For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 Tandem parachuting class | Skydive Häme Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
8 Water Sports on Lake Päijänne | Kiuasniemi Marina Rental boats, Sports and wellness Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
9 Rent a Jopo bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
10 Rent a tandem bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
11 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
12 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
13 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
14 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
15 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
16 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
17 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
18 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
19 Ace Corner Finland 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
20 Amarillo Lahti Restaurants, Nightlife, Children's favourites [...] Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm