Template

To do in Lahti Region - 349 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: The heart of the swamp | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Dec 2020
2 Combi Ticket to Ski Museum and Radio and TV Museum Museums, For Children Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
4 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Entrance ticket to Pajulahti Adventure Park For Children, Sports resorts Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
7 Entrance ticket to Ski Jump Tower | YogaRocks For Children, Attractions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 31 Aug 2020
8 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
10 Jig fishing tour | Lautturi Group Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
11 Rent an E-mountainbike | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
12 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
13 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
14 Vesijärvi Cruising | Lautturi Group Rental boats, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
15 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Nature sights, Saunas, Eat and Drink Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
16 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
17 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
18 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Rental bikes, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
19 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
20 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 29 Jun 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
Build: 13/07/2020 11:33:22, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist