Template

To do in Lahti Region - 292 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
2 Day and 2 hour tickets | Actionpark Lahti For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Mon 25 Nov 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Thu 05 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Thu 05 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Fatbike Family Package | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Fri 15 May 2020
6 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
7 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
8 Super offer for families | Laune Actionpark For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Mon 30 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
9 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
10 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Mon 09 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
12 Winter Day Safari to Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
13 Winter Fishing in Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights [...] Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
14 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
15 Playing in the Snow | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
16 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
17 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
18 Snowmobile safari | Jump Up Motor sports, Winter sports, Nature activities Map Fri 10 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
19 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Wellness and wellbeing, Nature sights, Saunas [...] Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
20 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm
Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist