Template

To do in Lahti Region - 193 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
2 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
3 Explore Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina Nature sights, Rental boats Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
4 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
5 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
7 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
8 Tandem parachuting class | Skydive Häme Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
9 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Wellness and wellbeing, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 29 Oct 2019
10 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 23 Aug 2019
11 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
13 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
14 Alex Food & Café Lahti Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map
15 Amarillo Lahti Restaurants, Nightlife, Children's favourites Map
16 Apaja Pub & Bar Nightlife Map
17 Armas Lahti Nightlife, Venues and private restaurants, Yli 200 persons Map
18 Around the Tiilijärvi lakes (Tiilijärvien ympäri) Nature paths Map
19 Asemapäällikkö Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map
20 Aurinkovuori (The Sun Mountain) Nature sights Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm