Template

Sports and wellness in Lahti Region - 94 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Tue 22 Sep 2020
2 Entrance ticket to Pajulahti Adventure Park For Children, Sports resorts Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Sat 31 Oct 2020
3 Rent a Jopo bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
4 Rent a MEGA SUP Family Board | Sun'Sup SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
5 Rent a tandem bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
6 Rent an electric bike | Tervalepikon Torpat Rental bikes Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Rent an E-mountainbike | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Mon 20 Jul 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 06 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
10 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Rental bikes, Guided nature excursions Map Sun 09 Aug 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Asikkala DiscGolfPark Disc golf Map
12 Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Auxiliary program companies and products, Rental bikes [...] Map
13 Bike Rental | Järvisen Pyörä ja Urheilu Rental bikes Map
14 Bike rental | K-Market Heinolantori Rental bikes Map
15 Bike rental | Kumpeli Spa Rental bikes Map
16 Bike rental | Municipality of Hollola Rental bikes Map
17 Bike rental | Pyörä-Erkki Rental bikes Map
18 Camping Heinäsaari SUP boarding, Rental bikes, Fishing [...] Map
19 Cross country skiing tracks in Lahti Region Winter sports Map
20 Dance School RIiOT Sports and wellness Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 10/08/2020 14:03:42, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist