Template

To do in Lahti Region - 130 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
2 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 15 Jul 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
3 Jig fishing tour | Lautturi Group Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
4 Rent a MEGA SUP Family Board | Sun'Sup SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
5 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 Vesijärvi Cruising | Lautturi Group Rental boats, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
7 Lunch cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
8 Summer night cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
9 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops Map
11 Ainomaria Lifestyle shops, Handicrafts and design Map
12 Ankkuri beach Swim beaches Map
13 Askon uimaranta | beach Swim beaches Map
14 Aurinkoranta beach Swim beaches Map
15 Bay City Sailing Charter lake cruises Map
16 Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Auxiliary program companies and products, Rental bikes [...] Map
17 Boat rental and charter | Menovene Rental boats Map
18 Boat rentals in Lehmonkärki resort Rental boats, Fishing, Charter lake cruises Map
19 BomBom Lifestyle shops Map
20 Bottega Lifestyle shops Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 15/07/2020 13:41:34, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist