Template

To do in Lahti Region - 110 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
2 Meet&Greet with local farmer | Kinnari Farm Authentic flavours, Eat and Drink Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Tue 10 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 12 Dec 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
5 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 14 Dec 2019 -
Sat 21 Dec 2019
6 Fatbike Family Package | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Sat 07 Dec 2019 -
Fri 15 May 2020
7 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Mon 09 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 13 Dec 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
9 Winter Day Safari to Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
10 Winter Fishing in Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights [...] Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
11 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
12 Playing in the Snow | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
13 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
14 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
15 Snowmobile safari | Jump Up Motor sports, Winter sports, Nature activities Map Fri 10 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
16 Wild and abundant treasures of Finnish Nature | Ma Nature Wellness and wellbeing, Nature sights, Saunas [...] Map Sat 02 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
17 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
18 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
19 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops, Authentic flavours Map
20 Ainoa Winery Authentic flavours Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm
Build: 11/12/2019 13:33:30, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist