Template

To do in Lahti Region - 106 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
2 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
3 Explore Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina Nature sights, Rental boats Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
4 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
5 Meet&Greet with local farmer | Kinnari Farm Authentic flavours, Eat and Drink Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
7 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
8 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
9 Tandem parachuting class | Skydive Häme Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
10 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Wellness and wellbeing, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 29 Oct 2019
11 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 23 Aug 2019
12 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
14 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
15 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops, Authentic flavours Map
16 Around the Tiilijärvi lakes (Tiilijärvien ympäri) Nature paths Map
17 Aurinkovuori (The Sun Mountain) Nature sights Map
18 Boat trip to Haukkasaari rock paintings and Kelvenne island, Päijänne National Park | Kullasmarina Nature activities, Water activities Map
19 Buffalos of Tupala farm. Authentic flavours Map
20 Canoeing in Pajulahti Canoeing, Sports activities for groups, Nature activities Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm