Template

To do in Lahti Region - 97 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
2 Meet&Greet with local farmer | Kinnari Farm Authentic flavours, Eat and Drink Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Moss Sauna | Yli-Kaitala Cottages For groups, Saunas Map Tue 03 Dec 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
4 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
5 Winter Day Safari to Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
6 Winter Fishing in Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina For groups, Winter sports, Nature sights [...] Map Wed 01 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
7 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
8 Playing in the Snow | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Fri 03 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
9 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
10 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
12 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops, Authentic flavours Map
13 Activities and Nature | Summer fun and best spots at Western Lakeland area For groups, Activities & Nature Map
14 Activities and nature | Winter package for groups For groups, Activities & Nature Map
15 Activities and nature | Winter treasures of nature in Sysmä For groups, Activities & Nature Map
16 Ainoa Winery Authentic flavours Map
17 Architecture tours | Courtyards, patios and stairways at the heart of the city of Lahti For groups, Guided trips, Architecture and design Map
18 Architecture tours | Finnish Architecture in Lahti: Alvar Aalto and Eliel Saarinen For groups, Guided theme tours, Architecture and design Map
19 Architecture tours | Finnish Architecture in Lahti: Jugend buildings and houses For groups, Guided trips, Architecture and design Map
20 Architecture tours | In the footsteps of best-known Finnish architechts Alvar Aalto and Eliel Saarinen For groups, Architecture and design Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm
Build: 29/11/2019 11:45:56, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist