Template

To do in Lahti Region - 127 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Buster L motorboat | Jarvin Rental boats Map Mon 12 Aug 2019 -
Tue 01 Oct 2019
2 Explore Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina Nature sights, Rental boats Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
3 Lake Päijänne Boat Cruise | Kiuasniemi Marina Rental boats Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
4 Lake Päijänne Fishing Adventure | Kiuasniemi Marina Fishing Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
5 Rent a MEGA SUP Family Board | Sun'Sup SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Wed 31 Jul 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
6 Summer night cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Thu 15 Aug 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
7 Two-canal cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Wed 31 Jul 2019 -
Sat 31 Aug 2019
8 Water Sports on Lake Päijänne | Kiuasniemi Marina Rental boats, Sports and wellness Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
9 Lunch cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
10 SUP family board rental | Kitetirri SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Wed 21 Aug 2019 -
Thu 12 Sep 2019
11 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
12 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
13 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map
14 Ainomaria Lifestyle shops, Handicrafts and design Map
15 Ankkuri beach Swim beaches Map
16 Askon uimaranta | beach Swim beaches Map
17 Aurinkoranta beach Swim beaches Map
18 Bay City Sailing Charter lake cruises Map
19 Boat trip to Haukkasaari rock paintings and Kelvenne island, Päijänne National Park | Kullasmarina Nature activities, Water activities Map
20 Cafe Kailas Cafes, Fishing, Rental boats [...] Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm