Template

To do in Lahti Region - 106 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
2 Explore Päijänne National Park | Kiuasniemi Marina Nature sights, Rental boats Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 Nov 2019
3 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Wellness and wellbeing, Nature activities Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Tue 29 Oct 2019
4 Tandem parachuting class | Skydive Häme Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
5 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
6 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
7 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
8 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
9 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
10 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
12 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
13 Silence of Winter Snow Shoe Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Wed 08 Jan 2020 -
Wed 25 Mar 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
15 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
16 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map
17 Ainomaria Lifestyle shops, Handicrafts and design Map
18 Around the Tiilijärvi lakes (Tiilijärvien ympäri) Nature paths Map
19 Aurinkovuori (The Sun Mountain) Nature sights Map
20 Boat trip to Haukkasaari rock paintings and Kelvenne island, Päijänne National Park | Kullasmarina Nature activities, Water activities Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm