Template

To do in Lahti Region - 184 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
2 Jig fishing tour | Lautturi Group Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Rent a MEGA SUP Family Board | Sun'Sup SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Sun 30 Aug 2020
4 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 26 Jun 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
5 Vesijärvi Cruising | Lautturi Group Rental boats, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 24 Jun 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
6 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Tue 30 Jun 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
7 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 14 Jul 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Lunch cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Sat 29 Aug 2020
9 Summer night cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Thu 25 Jun 2020 -
Sat 08 Aug 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
10 Ace Cafe Lahti 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
11 Ankkuri beach Swim beaches Map
12 Arena | Vierumäki Meeting facilities, Halls and arenas, Yli 200 persons Map
13 Armas Lahti Nightlife, Venues and private restaurants, Yli 200 persons Map
14 Askon uimaranta | beach Swim beaches Map
15 Aurinkoranta | Armi Venues and private restaurants, 10-50 persons Map
16 Aurinkoranta | Estelle Venues and private restaurants, 50-100 persons Map
17 Aurinkoranta | Oskari 10-50 persons, Venues and private restaurants Map
18 Aurinkoranta beach Swim beaches Map
19 Bay City Sailing Charter lake cruises Map
20 Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Auxiliary program companies and products, Rental bikes [...] Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 08/07/2020 15:35:02, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist