Template

To do in Lahti, Lahti Region - 69 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
2 Day ticket | Actionpark Lahti For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Entrance ticket to Pajulahti Adventure Park For Children, Sports arenas Map Wed 14 Aug 2019 -
Sat 26 Oct 2019
4 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
5 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Rent a Jopo bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
7 Rent a tandem bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
8 SUP family board rental | Kitetirri SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Thu 12 Sep 2019
9 Super offer for families | Laune Actionpark For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
10 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
11 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
12 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 23 Aug 2019
13 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
14 ATV and snowmobile safaris | Jump Up Motor sports Map
15 Canoeing in Pajulahti Canoeing, Sports activities for groups, Nature activities Map
16 Churchboat rowing Water activities, Sports activities for groups Map
17 Dance School RIiOT Sports and wellness Map
18 Energiahalli Sports arenas, Indoor sports parks Map
19 Fenix program services Sports activities for groups, For groups Map
20 Golf tour around Lake Päijänne Golf, For groups Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm