Template

To do in Lahti, Lahti Region - 118 matches

Activity Date Price
1 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
2 Day and 2 hour tickets | Actionpark Lahti For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Mon 30 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
4 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Thu 19 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
5 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Thu 26 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
6 Super offer for families | Laune Actionpark For Children, Indoor sports parks Map Mon 30 Sep 2019 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 20 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
8 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
9 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 22 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
10 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
11 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
13 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
14 Ace Corner Finland 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
15 Alex Food & Café Lahti Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map
16 Amarillo Lahti Restaurants, Nightlife, Children's favourites [...] Map
17 Apulandia Attractions, Cafes, Museums [...] Map
18 Arnolds Cafes, Children's favourites Map
19 Bistro Popot Cafes, Restaurants, Lunch restaurants Map
20 BusBurger Restaurants, Children's favourites Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm
Build: 13/11/2019 14:01:08, Host: online3core17, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist