Template

To do in Lahti, Lahti Region - 124 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Fishing trip with a fishing guide | Kalakeikka.com Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Thu 29 Oct 2020
2 Jig fishing tour | Lautturi Group Fishing, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
3 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 25 May 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
4 Vesijärvi Cruising | Lautturi Group Rental boats, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Mon 30 Nov 2020
5 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Tue 22 Sep 2020
6 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
8 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
9 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
10 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 21 May 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 22 May 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
12 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 02 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
13 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 02 Jun 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
14 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
15 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
16 Ace Cafe Lahti 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
17 Alex Food & Café Lahti Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map
18 Amarillo Lahti Restaurants, Nightlife, Children's favourites [...] Map
19 Apulandia Cafes, Museums, Children's favourites Map
20 Arnolds Bakery & Coffee Shop Cafes, Children's favourites Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 22/05/2020 22:37:54, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist