Template

To do in Lahti, Lahti Region - 65 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 07 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 07 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Fatbike Family Package | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Mon 20 Jan 2020 -
Fri 15 May 2020
4 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Mon 20 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
5 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
6 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Mon 20 Jan 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
7 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 19 Dec 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
8 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 17 Jan 2020 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
9 Playing in the Snow | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Fri 24 Jan 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
10 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 15 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
11 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 15 Dec 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
12 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
13 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, Culture & Local life [...] Map
14 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map
15 Apulandia Attractions, Cafes, Museums [...] Map
16 Church of the Cross Attractions, Architecture and design Map
17 DoNuts Handicrafts and design, Lifestyle shops Map
18 Enonsaari Water activities, Nature sights Map
19 Eurokangas Handicrafts and design Map
20 From Kahvisaari to Enonsaari Nature activities, Canoeing Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm
Build: 13/01/2020 17:00:40, Host: online3core19, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist