Template

To do in Lahti, Lahti Region - 68 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
2 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
3 Entrance ticket to Motorcycle Museum of Finland Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Mon 16 Sep 2019 -
Mon 30 Sep 2019
4 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Wellness and wellbeing, Nature activities Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Tue 29 Oct 2019
5 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Tue 17 Sep 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
6 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Wed 18 Sep 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
7 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 12 Sep 2019 -
Sat 30 May 2020
8 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 13 Sep 2019 -
Fri 27 Mar 2020
9 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 21 Sep 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
10 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Tue 10 Sep 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
11 Ice fishing trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Fishing, Winter sports [...] Map Thu 02 Jan 2020 -
Tue 31 Mar 2020
12 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 04 Jan 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
13 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 11 Sep 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
14 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
15 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
16 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map
17 Apulandia Attractions, Cafes, Museums [...] Map
18 Canoeing in Pajulahti Canoeing, Sports activities for groups, Nature activities Map
19 Church of the Cross Attractions, Architecture and design Map
20 DoNuts Handicrafts and design, Lifestyle shops Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm