Template

To do in Lahti Region - 151 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Entrance ticket to Lahti Radio and TV Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
2 Entrance ticket to Lahti Ski Museum Attractions, For Children, Museums Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
3 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Fri 28 Feb 2020 -
Wed 01 Apr 2020
4 Fatbike Family Package | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Fri 15 May 2020
5 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
6 Playing in the Snow | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, For groups, Winter sports Map Sun 23 Feb 2020 -
Sun 29 Mar 2020
7 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Thu 27 Feb 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 25 Feb 2020 -
Tue 02 Jun 2020
9 Winter Day on Island Snow Shoe or Ski Trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Winter sports, For groups Map Sat 22 Feb 2020 -
Sat 28 Mar 2020
10 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 05 Mar 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
11 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Mon 09 Mar 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
12 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Sun 17 May 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
13 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Eat and Drink Map Tue 19 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
14 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Wed 20 May 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
15 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Eat and Drink Map Tue 28 Jul 2020 -
Sat 10 Oct 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
16 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
17 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, Culture & Local life [...] Map
18 Ace Cafe Lahti 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
19 Alex Food & Café Lahti Cafes, Lunch restaurants Map
20 Amarillo Lahti Restaurants, Nightlife, Children's favourites [...] Map

Narrow your search

Text search
Category
Area

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visit Lahti | Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 21/02/2020 20:00:30, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data03.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist