Template

To do in Lahti Region - 802 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Mon 03 Aug 2020 -
Mon 14 Dec 2020
2 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Tue 22 Sep 2020
3 Secret of the Island nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions, Canoeing Map Tue 11 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
4 Wild food from forest nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Eat and Drink, Guided nature excursions Map Tue 04 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
5 Evening in the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Winter sports, Guided nature excursions Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
6 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Wed 05 Aug 2020 -
Wed 30 Sep 2020
7 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 06 Aug 2020 -
Thu 31 Dec 2020
8 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Canoeing, Guided nature excursions Map Fri 14 Aug 2020 -
Sun 27 Sep 2020
9 Heart of the forest | Best Lake Nature Adventures Guided nature excursions Map Fri 04 Sep 2020 -
Tue 29 Sep 2020
10 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Tue 21 Jul 2020 -
Thu 06 Aug 2020
Not bookable online Date Price
11 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
12 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Guided theme tours Map
13 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops Map
14 Ace Cafe Lahti 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
15 Activities and Nature | Summer fun and best spots at Western Lakeland area Holiday packages Map
16 Activities and nature | Winter package for groups Tour packages Map
17 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map
18 Ainoa Winery Wineries, breweries and coffee roasteries Map
19 Ainomaria Lifestyle shops, Handicrafts and design Map
20 Ala-Savin Taide Galleries Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0)207 281 760
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi

Visit Lahti
Tourist information

Aleksanterinkatu 18, Lahti
(Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)207 281 760
Build: 06/08/2020 22:43:14, Host: online3core18, DB: o3.cbguide-7683.cbischannel-23849.v1 online3data04.db.citybreak.com:8080, Controller: ActivityResult, Action: simplelist