Template

To do in Lahti Region - 830 matches

Activity Date Price
1 Countryside cycling tour | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Sun 21 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Sep 2019
2 Lunch cruise ticket | Päijänne-Risteilyt Hilden Public lake cruises Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 30 Aug 2019
3 Rent a Jopo bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
4 Rent a tandem bike | Fillaripiste Rental bikes Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 29 Nov 2019
5 Cruise ticket to Päijänne National Park | KulkeeVettenHalki Nature sights, Public lake cruises Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 02 Aug 2019
6 Fatbike Family Package | Kitetirri Rental bikes, Nature activities Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Thu 15 Aug 2019
7 Guided Fatbike Trip | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Fri 13 Sep 2019
8 Rent a Fatbike | Kitetirri Nature activities, Rental bikes Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Tue 31 Dec 2019
9 SUP family board rental | Kitetirri SUP boarding, Canoeing Map Wed 24 Jul 2019 -
Thu 12 Sep 2019
10 City Nature Trail: Ritamäki Nature Reserve | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
11 Secrets of the Lake kayaking trip | Best Lake Nature Adventures Nature activities, Sports and wellness, Canoeing Map Thu 25 Jul 2019 -
Thu 26 Sep 2019
12 Picking seasonal wildfood nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Wellness and wellbeing, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Tue 29 Oct 2019
13 Summer night's silence nature excursion | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities Map Fri 19 Jul 2019 -
Fri 23 Aug 2019
14 City Nature Trail: Traces of Ice Age | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature sights Map Sun 28 Jul 2019 -
Sun 29 Dec 2019
15 Kalliojärvi Tour Hiking trip to Lapakisto | Best Lake Nature Adventures Sports and wellness, Nature activities, For groups Map Sat 10 Aug 2019 -
Sat 28 Dec 2019
Not bookable online Date Price
16 Häränsilmä and Salpausselkä Nature sights Map
17 "Music from the forest" - Jean Sibelius - deeply inspired by Finnish forest and its sounds Art and Culture, Nature activities, For groups Map
18 Aarreaitta Lifestyle shops, Authentic flavours Map
19 Ace Corner Finland 50-100 persons, Special destinations, Restaurants [...] Map
20 Aika Vanha Handicrafts and design Map

Customer Service

If you need help with your booking, please contact us:

+358 (0) 40 127 9692
e-mail helpdesk@lahtiregion.fi
Mon-Fri 10:00-16:00

Visitlahti-piste | Informationcentre

Aleksanterinkatu 18 | 15140 Lahti (Shopping Centre Trio)
info@lahtiregion.fi
tel. +358 (0)300 472 222
(0,34 € / min + pvm/mpm)
INFO is open Mon-Fri 10am-5pm, Sat 9am-4pm